adamrobertthomas.com

CONCERTS, CLUBS AND FEATURE PERFORMANCES:

TUESDAY, Jan 9th, 9:30pm-1am @ GUILT & CO - Vancouver.
Adam Thomas with Adam Cormier and Tristan Paxton
Playing my original music, funky, soulful good times! *sliding scale cover
facebook event page here...

Wed Jan 17 7:30pm Karin Plato joy of jazz concert - with Bill Coon and Karin Plato *advance tickets recommended, see link below.
@ The Cottage Bistro - Vancouver.

 

LOCAL DINNER & DRINKS VENUES:

Thurs Dec 21, 5pm-10pm - solo (contemporary)*no cover
@ The Botanist - Vancouver.

Fri Dec 22, 5:30pm-10:30pm - duo with Kelly Brown(contemporary)*no cover
@ The Botanist - Vancouver.

NYE - Sun Dec 31, 5pm-8pm - duo with Alvaro Rojas(contemporary)*dinner reservations recommended
@ The Botanist - Vancouver.

NYE - Sun Dec 31, 9:30pm-1am - trio with James Meger and Adam Cormier (contemporary)*dinner reservations recommended
@ Boulevard @ Sutton Place Hotel - Vancouver.

Tues Jan 2, 6pm-10pm - solo(contemporary)*no cover
@ ARC - Vancouver.

Wed Jan 3, 8pm-11pm - duo with Mike Allen(jazz/contemporary)*no cover
@ Hju:z Lounge - Vancouver.

Thurs Jan 4, 5pm-10pm - solo (contemporary)*no cover
@ The Botanist - Vancouver.

Fri Jan 5, 5:30pm-10:30pm - duo TBA(contemporary)*no cover
@ The Botanist - Vancouver.

Sun Jan 7, 5:30pm-11pm - (solo 5.30-7.30, duo 8-11) with Daryl Jahnke(jazz/contemporary)*no cover
@ Hju:z Lounge - Vancouver.

Wed Jan 10, 5:30pm-11pm - (solo 5.30-7.30, duo 8-11) duo TBA(jazz/contemporary)*no cover
@ Hju:z Lounge - Vancouver.

Thurs Jan 11, 5pm-10pm - solo (contemporary)*no cover
@ The Botanist - Vancouver.

Fri Jan 12, 5:30pm-10:30pm - duo with Tristan Paxton(contemporary)*no cover
@ The Botanist - Vancouver.

Sat Jan 13, 6pm-10pm - solo(contemporary)*no cover
@ ARC - Vancouver.

Thurs Jan 18, 5pm-10pm - solo (contemporary)*no cover
@ The Botanist - Vancouver.

Sun Jan 21, 5:30pm-11pm - (solo 5.30-7.30, duo 8-11) with Mike Allen(jazz/contemporary)*no cover
@ Hju:z Lounge - Vancouver.